Products – DIANEONATAL®

ELISA

Laboratory test early detection preeclampsia

The Dianeonatal ELISA (Enzyme Linked Immunosorbent Assay) [DN-E2] is a diagnostic device for the specific and early detection of a stroke.
The ELISA is a quantitative detection method for the enzyme glycogen phosphorylase isoenzyme BB (GPBB). This early marker can be an important indicator of preeclampsia for the doctor.
The Dianeonatal® ELISA (laboratory test) enables the quantitative detection of the enzyme GPBB, which is released into the blood by ischemic placental tissue. Noticeably increased GPBB levels in the blood that occur shortly after the first typical symptoms are evidence of preeclampsia.
Sandwich ELISA, 96-well microtiter plates, compatible with commercially available ELISA readers.
Planned in the near future.

The ISO-certified production partner for the Dianeonatal
ELISA System is Mabtech, Sweden.

DIANEONATAL® ELISA

Get life

The enzyme GPBB enters the bloodstream when ischemia, i.e. an oxygen undersupply of the heart, brain or placenta, occurs.
In pregnant women, an increased levels of GPBB can generally be detected in the blood, as your body has an increased oxygen consumption. However, if preeclampsia is present, a significant increase in GPBB can be measured. Preeclampsia is a widespread pregnancy complication characterized by high blood pressure and proteinuria, which, if left untreated, can lead to death.

 

The detection of an increased level of GPBB in the blood of pregnant women can therefore indicate the presence of preeclampsia at an early stage and ensure that treatment and monitoring of the patients can be started in good time, so that the pregnancy can proceed without further problems.

The DIANEONATAL® ELISA quantitatively shows GPBB, which is released from ischemic placental cells into the bloodstream. Exceptionally elevated GPBB levels in the blood shortly after the first occurrence of typical symptoms therefore indicate the presence of preeclampsia.

Gynecology

Other products

Produkte – DIANEONATAL®

ELISA

Labortest Früherkennung Präeklampsie

Der Dianeonatal ELISA (Enzyme Linked Immuno Sorbent Assay) [DN-E2] ist ein diagnostisches Gerät für den spezifischen und frühzeitigen Nachweis eines Schlaganfalls.
Der ELISA ist ein quantitatives Nachweisverfahren des Enzyms Glykogen Phosphorylase Isoenzym BB (GPBB). Dieser Frühmarker kann für den Arzt ein wichtiger Hinweis auf Präeklampsie sein.
Der Dianeonatal ELISA (Labortest) ermöglicht den quantitativen Nachweis des Enzyms GPBB, dass durch ischämisches Plazentagewebe ins Blut freigesetzt wird. Auffällig erhöhte GPBB-Werte im Blut, die kurz nach den ersten typischen Symptomen auftreten, weisen eine Präeklampsie nach.
Sandwich-ELISA, 96-well Mikrotiterplatten, kompatibel mit handelsüblichen ELISA Lesegeräten
In naher Zukunft geplant

Der ISO-zertifizierte Produktionspartner für die Dianeonatal
ELISA Systeme ist die Firma Mabtech, Schweden.

DIANEONATAL® ELISA

Erhalte das Leben

Das Enzym GPBB gelangt in die Blutbahn, wenn eine Ischämie, also eine Sauerstoffunterversorgung des Herzens, des Gehirns oder der Plazenta auftritt.
Bei Schwangeren kann generell ein erhöhter GPBB-Gehalt im Blut festgestellt werden, da Ihr Körper einen erhöhten Sauerstoffverbrauch aufweist. Liegt allerdings eine Präeklampsie vor, kann ein signifikanter Anstieg des GPBB gemessen werden. Präeklampsie ist eine weitverbreitete Schwangerschaftskomplikation, gekennzeichnet durch Bluthochdruck und Proteinurie, die unbehandelt bis zum Tod führen kann.

 

Der Nachweis eines erhöhten GPBB-Spiegels im Blut schwangerer Frauen kann daher frühzeitig auf das Vorliegen einer Präeklampsie hinweisen und dafür sorgen, dass rechtzeitig mit einer Behandlung und Überwachung der Patientinnen begonnen werden kann, so dass die Schwangerschaft ohne weitere Probleme verlaufen kann.

Der DIANEONATAL® ELISA weist quantitativ GPBB nach, das aus ischämischen Plazentazellen in den Blutkreislauf abgegeben wird. Außergewöhnlich erhöhte GPBB-Werte im Blut kurz nach dem ersten Auftreten typischer Symptome weisen daher auf das Vorliegen einer Präeklampsie hin.

Gynäkologie

Weitere Produkte