Products – DIA-COVID®

Antigen COVID-19/Flu A+B

COVID-19 and Influenza A+B Antigen Combination Rapid Test supports medical staff in diagnosing SARS-CoV-2, Influenza A or B infections in patients with clinical symptoms.

The number of COVID-19 cases is increasing again, transmission often also from people without symptoms.
Although in some situations regular analysis by the external laboratory PCR (as prescribed) can measure the virus in certain cases (return trip, contact with infected persons), the PCR is not carried out regularly for all persons and also lasts (until the result is received) usually one to several days.

This method of antigen determination can and should only be used in close consultation with medical experts, e.g. external or company doctors, and together with the already existing officially compliant containment strategy can be carried out in addition in your organization.
In order to measure a current COVID-19 infection in a person within 15 minutes, both the antigen from SARS-CoV-2 and influenza A or B can be detected with the rapid test.
Simple collection of nasal swab, result visible after only 15 minutes.
DIA-COVID® Antigen Combo

Safety during the pandemic

All important components (Test cassette, processing tube, sampling swabs, extraction buffer, dripper) are contained in each individual package and the examination can only be carried out directly by medical specialists in a few minutes. In addition to the existing European approval (CE), the product was tested directly at the Essen University Hospital with blood samples from patients with Covid-19.

In coordination with the medical team of the organization, the antigen status can be measured very quickly as part of the Corona security strategy in order not to replace the very important other methods and processes (PCR, distancing, masks, home office) but to supplement and improve them in a meaningful way and faster to be able to react.

Virology

Other products

Produkte – DIA-COVID®

Antigen COVID-19/Flu A+B

COVID-19 und Influenza A+B Antigen Kombi Schnelltest unterstützt medizinisches Personal bei der Diagnose von SARS-CoV-2, Influenza A oder B Infektionen bei Patienten mit klinischen Symptomen.

Die COVID-19-Fallzahlen wieder steigend, Übertragung oft auch von Personen ohne Symptome.
Obwohl in einigen Situationen regelmäßige Analyse durch die externe Labor PCR (wie vorgeschrieben) in bestimmten Fällen (Reiserückkehr, Kontakt zu infizierten Personen) den Virus messen kann, wird die PCR nicht bei allen Personen regelmäßig durchgeführt und dauert auch (bis zum Eintreffen des Ergebnisses) in der Regel einen bis mehrere Tage.

Diese Methode der Antigen Bestimmung kann und sollte nur in enger Abstimmung mit medizinischen Experten, z. B. externe oder Firmenärzte, und zusammen mit der bereits vorliegenden behördlich konformen Eindämmungsstrategie ergänzend in Ihrer Organisation durchgeführt werden.
Um eine aktuelle COVID-19-Infektion einer Person innerhalb von 15 Minuten zu messen, können mit dem Schnelltest sowohl das Antigen aus SARS-CoV-2 als auch Influenza A oder B nachgewiesen werden.
Einfache Entnahme mittels Nasenabstrich, Ergebnis sichtbar nach nur 15 min.
DIA-COVID® Antigen Combo

Sicherheit während der Pandemie

Alle wichtigen Komponenten (Testkassette, Verarbeitungsröhrchen, Probenentupfer, Extraktionspuffer, Tropfer) sind in jedem einzelnen Test-Kit enthalten und die Untersuchung kann nur von medizinischem Fachpersonal direkt in wenigen Minuten durchgeführt werden. Zusätzlich zur vorhandenen europäischen Zulassung (CE) wurde das Produkt an der Uniklinik Essen mit Blutproben von Patienten mit Covid-19 direkt überprüft.

In Abstimmung mit dem medizinischen Team der Organisation können der Antikörperstatus im Rahmen der Corona Sicherheitsstrategie sehr schnell gemessen werden, um die sehr wichtigen weiteren Methoden und Abläufe nicht zu ersetzen (PCR, Distanzierung, Masken, Homeoffice) sondern sinnvoll zu ergänzen und zu verbessern sowie schneller reagieren zu können.

Virologie

Weitere Produkte