Products – DIASTROKE®

READER

The right reader for the quick test

After using Diastroke POCT, the corresponding test strips in the holder of the Diastroke Reader [DC - R610] introduced. The reader analyzes the POCT for the test within 1 minute and the control line. The intensity of the test line is measured and translated into the GPBB concentration of the analyzed sample. The results are displayed and documented.
A point of care test for the early and reliable Detection of a stroke based on the marker Glycogen Phosphorylase BB (GPBB).
Registration time: Announcement will be made
The registered production partner for the Diastroke READER is the company opTricon GmbH, Germany.
DIASTROKE® READER

Know your symptoms

The POCT readers are reading devices for evaluating the DIASTROKE® POCT (Point-of-Care rapid test). They enable a quantitative analysis of the GPBB concentration in the test substance in 15 minutes. After the sample has been applied to the test, the respective test strip is inserted into the device holder of the reader. A built-in digital camera captures an image of the test strip.

Integrated software now analyzes the image and detects the abnormalities on the test strip. The intensity of these abnormalities and the control elements on the test strips are assessed and the results are shown transparently in a graph on the GeREADER O display

Neurology

Other products

Produkte – DIASTROKE®

READER

Der passende Reader für den  Schnelltest

Nachdem Diastroke POCT angewendet wurde, wird der entsprechende Teststreifen in die Haltevorrichtung des Diastroke Reader [DC – R610] eingeführt. Der Reader analysiert den POCT innerhalb 1 Minute hinsichtlich des Tests und der Kontrollinie. Die Intensivität der Testlinie wird gemessen und in die GPBB Konzentration der analysierten Probe übersetzt. Die Resultate werden angezeit und dokumentiert.
Ein point of care test für den frühzeitigen und verlässlichen Nachweis eines Schlaganfalls basierend auf dem Marker Glykogenphosphorylase BB (GPBB).
Zeit der Registrierung: Ankündigung erfolgt
Der registrierte Produktionspartner für den Diastroke READER ist die Firma opTricon GmbH, Deutschland.
DIASTROKE® READER

Erkenne deine Symptome

Die POCT Reader sind Lesegeräte zur Auswertung des DIASTROKE® POCT (Point-of-Care Schnelltest). Sie ermöglichen eine quantitative Analyse der GPBB-Konzentration in der Testsubstanz in 15 Minuten. Nachdem die Probe auf den Test aufgetragen wurde, wird der jeweilige Teststreifen in den Gerätehalter des Lesers eingeführt. Eine eingebaute Digitalkamera erfasst ein Abbild des Teststreifens.

Nun analysiert eine ebenfalls integrierte Software die Abbildung und nimmt die Auffälligkeiten auf dem Teststreifen wahr. Die Intensität dieser Auffälligkeiten sowie die Kontrollelemente auf dem Teststreifen werden beurteilt und die Ergebnisse auf dem Display des GeREADER O tranparent in einem Graphen dargestellt

Neurologie

Weitere Produkte