INNOVATION FOR LIFE

— Welcome to DIAGENICS

Product Lines

Get a first impression of our products and learn more about our product lines.

Note

Rapid Antigen Tests*

Our rapid antigen tests are already registered on the BfArM list according to the Paul Ehrlich Institute / Robert Koch Institute and WHO criteria for Covid-19 antigen tests.

The diagnostic antigen rapid test is for the direct detection of the antigens of Covid-19. The sample is obtained through a simple nasal swab. The virus is detected within 10-15 minutes based on the lateral flow principle.
*Rapid antigen tests are only supplied to doctors and medical specialists, authorities, teachers and educators.
DIAGENICS Group SE

Professional Diagnostics

Diagenics Group SE is a biopharmaceutical enterprise with branch offices and partners in Europe and the USA. We are developers and producers of a new line of diagnostic products based on a new and innovative bio-marker. The potential of our products will change and improve the medical diagnosis.

Recommended by

The early detection of emergencies such as heart attack and stroke is one of the key factors and it has a decisive influence on the life-or-death of the affected people. With the development of our innovative diagnostic products, it is our goal to find better and more effective solutions for the early identification of such essential health disorders.

Virology

177.000.000+
COVID-19 Fälle

Gynecology

10.000.000
Präeklampsiepatienten

Cardiology

77.000.000
Herzinfarktpatienten

Neurology

15.000.000
Schlaganfallpatienten

Diagenics Group SE is a biopharmaceutical company and is a pioneer in innovative diagnostics for the early detection of important diseases such as heart attack (ACS), stroke and preeclampsia. This early detection is based on a new and innovative biomarker that was developed by Diagenics Group SE. Diagnostic results are faster and more accurate, which in turn is inexpensive and reduces the frequency of misdiagnosis.

DIAGENICS Group SE

Clinical Partners

INNOVATION FOR LIFE

— Willkommen bei DIAGENICS

Produktlinien

Erhalten Sie einen ersten Eindruck über unsere Produkte und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produktlinien.

hinweis

Antigen Schnelltests*

Unsere Antigen Schnelltests sind eingetragen auf der Liste des BfArM entsprechend den Kriterien des Paul Ehrlich Institutes / Robert Koch Institutes sowie der WHO für Covid-19 Antigen Tests.

Der diagnostische Antigen-Schnelltest ist für den direkten Nachweis der Antigene von Covid-19. Die Probe wird durch einen einfachen Nasenabstrich gewonnen. Innerhalb von 10-15 Minuten wird so der Virus basierend auf dem Lateral-Flow-Prinzip nachgewiesen.
*Die Auslieferung dieser Antigen-Schnelltests erfolgt ausschließlich an Ärzte sowie medizinisches Fachpersonal, Behörden, Lehrer und Erzieher.
DIAGENICS Group SE

Professional Diagnostics

Diagenics Group SE ist ein biopharmazeutisches Unternehmen mit Niederlassungen und Partnern in Europa und den USA. Wir sind Entwickler und Produzent einer neuen Linie von diagnostischen Produkten, welche auf einem neuen und innovativen Biomarker basieren, der das Potenzial besitzt, die medizinische Diagnose zu verändern und zu verbessern.

Empfohlen von

Die frühzeitige Erkennung bei Notfällen wie Herzinfarkt oder Schlaganfall ist einer der wesentlichsten Faktoren und entscheidet somit maßgeblich über Leben und Tod des betroffenen Menschen. Mit der Entwicklung unserer innovativen Diagnostikprodukte ist es uns nach intensiver Entwicklungsarbeit gelungen, spezifischere und effektivere Lösungen bei der frühzeitigen Erkennung solch essenzieller gesundheitlicher Störungen zu finden.

Virologie

98.000.000+
COVID-19 Fälle

Gynäkologie

10.000.000
Präeklampsiepatienten

Kardiologie

77.000.000
Herzinfarktpatienten

Neurologie

15.000.000
Schlaganfallpatienten

Die Diagenics Group SE ist ein biopharmazeutisches Unternehmen und ein Pionier in der innovativen Diagnostik zur Früherkennung wichtiger Krankheiten wie Herzinfarkt (ACS), Schlaganfall und Präeklampsie. Diese Früherkennung basiert auf einem neuen und innovativen Biomarker, der von der Diagenics Group SE entwickelt wurde. Die Diagnoseergebnisse sind schneller und genauer, was wiederum kostengünstig ist und die Häufigkeit von Fehldiagnosen verringert.

DIAGENICS Group SE

Klinische Partner