Products – DIA-COVID®

Antibody

Suitable for the qualitative detection of SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19) N-protein IgM and IgG antibodies in human serum, whole blood or fingerprint samples.

The number of COVID-19 cases is increasing again, transmission often also from people without symptoms.
Although in some situations regular analysis by the external laboratory PCR (as prescribed) can measure the virus in certain cases (return trip, contact with infected persons), the PCR is not carried out regularly for all persons and also lasts (until the result is received) usually one to several days.

This method of antibody determination can and should only be done in close consultation with medical experts, e.g. B. external or company doctors, and can be carried out in addition in your organization together with the already existing officially compliant containment strategy.
To measure the current antibody status of a person within 10 minutes, both IgM (antibodies against Covid19 shortly after the onset of infection) and IgG (antibodies after the onset of immunity) can be detected with the rapid test.
Simple collection of finger blood, result visible after only 10 minutes.
DIA-COVID® Antibody

Safety during the pandemic

All important components (lancet, pipette, buffer) are contained in each individual test kit and the examination can only be carried out directly by medical specialists in a few minutes. In addition to the existing European approval (CE), the product was tested directly at the Essen University Hospital with blood samples from patients with Covid-19.

In coordination with the medical team of the organization, the antigen status can be measured very quickly as part of the Corona security strategy in order not to replace the very important other methods and processes (PCR, distancing, masks, home office) but to supplement and improve them in a meaningful way and faster to be able to react.

Virology

Other products

Produkte – DIA-COVID®

Antibody

Geeignet für den qualitativen Nachweis von SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19) N-Protein IgM- und IgG-Antikörpern in Humanserum-, Vollblut- oder Fingerabdruckproben.

Die COVID-19-Fallzahlen wieder steigend, Übertragung oft auch von Personen ohne Symptome.
Obwohl in einigen Situationen regelmäßige Analyse durch die externe Labor PCR (wie vorgeschrieben) in bestimmten Fällen (Reiserückkehr, Kontakt zu infizierten Personen) den Virus messen kann, wird die PCR nicht bei allen Personen regelmäßig durchgeführt und dauert auch (bis zum Eintreffen des Ergebnisses) in der Regel einen bis mehrere Tage.

Diese Methode der Antikörper Bestimmung kann und sollte nur in enger Abstimmung mit medizinischen Experten, z. B. externe oder Firmenärzte, und zusammen mit der bereits vorliegenden behördlich konformen Eindämmungsstrategie ergänzend in Ihrer Organisation durchgeführt werden.
Um den aktuellen Antikörper Status einer Person innerhalb von 10 Minuten zu messen, können mit dem Schnelltest sowohl IgM (Antikörper gegen Covid19 kurz nach Beginn der Infektion) und IgG (Antikörper nach beginnender Immunität) nachgewiesen werden.
Einfache Entnahme von Fingerblut, Ergebnis sichtbar nach nur 10 min.
DIA-COVID® Antibody

Sicherheit während der Pandemie

Alle wichtigen Komponenten (Lanzette, Pipette, Puffer) sind in jedem einzelnen Test-Kit enthalten und die Untersuchung kann nur von medizinischem Fachpersonal direkt in wenigen Minuten durchgeführt werden. Zusätzlich zur vorhandenen europäischen Zulassung (CE) wurde das Produkt an der Uniklinik Essen mit Blutproben von Patienten mit Covid-19 direkt überprüft.

In Abstimmung mit dem medizinischen Team der Organisation können der Antikörperstatus im Rahmen der Corona Sicherheitsstrategie sehr schnell gemessen werden, um die sehr wichtigen weiteren Methoden und Abläufe nicht zu ersetzen (PCR, Distanzierung, Masken, Homeoffice) sondern sinnvoll zu ergänzen und zu verbessern sowie schneller reagieren zu können.

Virologie

Weitere Produkte