Products – DIACORDON®

READER

The right reader for the quick test

The Diacordon® Reader [DC-C1] completes the Diacordon® product line for early and specific ACS diagnosis by enabling the semi quantitative evaluation of the POCT.

The Diacordon® Reader is a very small, light and flexible device. Easy to use, it is the ideal solution for an ambulance, doctor's office or hospital. The POCT used is inserted into the reader and analyzed by the integrated software within a minute. The GPBB concentration in the patient's blood is determined semi-quantitatively using the test line. The result is available immediately and is displayed graphically.
Planned in the near future.

The CE-certified manufacturer of the Diacordon® Reader is Chembio GmbH, Germany.

DIACORDON® READER

Know your heart

The POCT readers are reading devices for evaluating the DIACORDON® POCT (Point-of-Care rapid test). They enable a quantitative analysis of the GPBB concentration in the test substance in 15 minutes. After the sample has been applied to the test, the respective test strip is inserted into the device holder of the reader. A built-in digital camera captures an image of the test strip.

Now a software that is also integrated analyzes the image and perceives the abnormalities on the test strip. The intensity of these abnormalities as well as the control elements on the test strip are assessed and the results are displayed transparently in a graph on the display of the GeREADER O.

Cardiology

Other products

Produkte – DIACORDON®

READER

Der passende Reader für den  Schnelltest

Der Diacordon Reader [DC-C1] vervollständigt die Diacordon Produktlinie zur frühzeitigen und spezifischen ACS-Diagnose, indem das Gerät die semi-quantitative Auswertung des POCT ermöglicht.

Der Diacordon Reader ist ein sehr kleines, leichtes und flexibles Gerät. Einfach zu bedienen, ist er die ideale Lösung für Notarztwagen, Arztpraxis oder Krankenhaus. Der verwendete POCT wird in den Reader eingelegt und innerhalb einer Minute durch die integrierte Software analysiert. Dabei wird über die Testlinie die GPBB-Konzentration im Blut des Patienten semi-quantitativ bestimmt. Das Ergebnis ist sofort verfügbar und wird grafisch angezeigt.
In naher Zukunft geplant

Der CE-zertifizierte Hersteller des Diacordon Reader ist die Firma Chembio, Deutschland.

DIACORDON® READER

Kenne dein Herz

Die POCT Reader sind Lesegeräte zur Auswertung des DIACORDON® POCT (Point-of-Care Schnelltest). Sie ermöglichen eine quantitative Analyse der GPBB-Konzentration in der Testsubstanz in 15 Minuten. Nachdem die Probe auf den Test aufgetragen wurde, wird der jeweilige Teststreifen in den Gerätehalter des Lesers eingeführt. Eine eingebaute Digitalkamera erfasst ein Abbild des Teststreifens.

Nun analysiert eine ebenfalls integrierte Software die Abbildung und nimmt die Auffälligkeiten auf dem Teststreifen wahr. Die Intensität dieser Auffälligkeiten sowie die Kontrollelemente auf dem Teststreifen werden beurteilt und die Ergebnisse auf dem Display des GeREADER O transparent in einem Graphen dargestellt.

Kardiologie

Weitere Produkte