SIMPLE, FAST, RELIABLE

Products

Comprehensive diagnostic product portfolio for emergency and point-of-care diagnostics.
Virology

DIA-COVID®

All organizations and companies have adapted to the pandemic and have already taken important steps to reduce the likelihood of COVID-19 infection in the team. Masks, social distance, changing workplaces to home office and other measures have been already established to protect infections within the team as well as customers and business partners.
Gynecology

DIANEONATAL®

DIAGENICS has patent-protected antibodies to this enzyme and has already developed a new product line for early diagnosis of preeclampsia: DIANEONATAL.®Current and future studies will further expand our expertise in the field of preeclampsia diagnosis.
Cardiology

DIACORDON®

DIAGENICS has patented antibodies to this enzyme and has already developed a new product line for the early diagnosis of chest pain patients for the detection of heart attacks: DIACORDON®. Current and future studies will also expand our knowledge in the field of heart attack diagnosis and the success of the course of treatment (monitoring).

Neurology

DIASTROKE®

Diagenics has patented antibodies to this enzyme and has already developed a new line of products for the early diagnosis of stroke: DIASTROKE®. The product was CE registered based on a study. Future studies will expand our expertise in stroke diagnosis.

EINFACH, SCHNELL, ZUVERLÄSSIG

Produkte

Umfassendes diagnostisches Produktportfolio für die Notfall- und Point-of-Care Diagnostik.
Alle Organisationen und Unternehmen haben sich an die Pandemie angepasst und bereits wichtige Schritte unternommen, um die Wahrscheinlichkeit der Infektion mit COVID-19 im Team zu reduzieren. Zum Schutz von Infektionen innerhalb des Teams sowie der Kunden und Geschäftspartner wurden Masken, Abstand, Wechselnde Homearbeitsplätze und weitere Maßnahmen etabliert.
Gynäkologie

DIANEONATAL®

DIAGENICS besitzt patentgeschützte Antikörper zu diesem Enzym und hat bereits eine neue Produktlinie für die Frühdiagnose einer Präeklampsie entwickelt: DIANEONATAL®. Zurzeit laufende und künftige Studien werden unser Fachwissen im Bereich der Diagnose einer Präeklampsie darüber hinaus erweitern.
Kardiologie

DIACORDON®

DIAGENICS besitzt patentgeschützte Antikörper zu diesem Enzym und hat bereits eine neue Produktlinie für die Frühdiagnose einer von Schmerzpatienten zum Nachweis von Herzinfarkten entwickelt: DIACORDON®. Zurzeit laufende und künftige Studien werden unser Fachwissen im Bereich der Diagnose einer von Herzinfarkten sowie dem Erfolg des Behandlungsverlaufs (Monitoring) darüber hinaus erweitern.

Neurologie

DIASTROKE®

Diagenics besitzt patentgeschützte Antikörper zu diesem Enzym und hat bereits eine neue Produktlinie für die Frühdiagnose von Schlaganfällen entwickelt: DIASTROKE®. Das Produkt wurde basierend einer Studie CE-registriert. Künftige Studien werden unser Fachwissen im Bereich der Diagnose von Schlaganfällen erweitern.